Home| Feadback| Mail| Sitemap| Contact Us| You Tube

Contact Us

Address

National Institute For Automotive Inspection Maintenance & Training

(Under NATRiP), Vill.- Jaffirbond, PO.- Udharbond, Dist.- Cachar (Assam)

Near Silchar (Assam), Pin.- 788030.  Email: niaimt@natrip.in or silchar@natrip.in

Telephone:- 03841-280036/280900.  Web: www.niaimt.in or www.natrip.in

For admission and other queries Call +91-9401079374.


Deputy Director (Tech.)

Dr. Abhijit Kumar Mandal

Email: abhijit.mandal@natrip.in


Contact Persons For IMS                  Contact Persons For MTI

1) Shri Bubul Kalita.                        1) Shri Bivabosu Das  

Email: bubul.kalita@natrip.in                 Email: bivabosu@natrip.in.

2) Shri Amlan Dey.                          2) Shri Rambabu Goala.  

Email: amlan.dey@natrip.in.                  Email:  rbabu.goala@natrip.in

                
Contact Person For DTI

1) Shri Partha Pratim                          

Email : partha.pratim@natrip.in



Name
Email
Mobile
Message